Exciting Changes

_excitingchanges

I have something really excited to share with you all today.

Since launching ClassicMess in July 2014, this space has grown into something so much more than I could have ever imagined. What started off as a spark of inspiration one night has turned into something I pour so much love into each day. But this was something that bought out my creativity and helped me learn many new things. I am now ready for a brand new ClassicMess adventure and to take a leap into the future of what this space can be.

ClassicMess is having a rebranding. It’s just not the outward appearance, but also the content that comes out every week. This is because I wanted something that makes me feel really excited and fresh. I am a little sad to see the first ClassicMess go, but at the same time, can’t wait to build something new and embrace a new adventure. There are going to be some pretty big changes coming to this space and the way I create and share content.

Make sure to keep up with us over on Instagram and Facebook where I will be sharing sneak peeks of what’s to come. If you sign up to the mailing list, you’ll also be the first to see the brand new posts on the website.

Leave a Reply

