FunandBaubles Review

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The etsy shop, FunandBaubles, sells things, which are just ephemera compared to the human interactions that make up life. However, even ephemera can add joy and even courage to life. The name is driven from a poem by Australian Adam Lindsey Gordon that goes a little like: Life is mostly froth and bubble, Two things stand like stone, Kindness in another’s trouble, Courage in your own.

il_570xN.418256196_a060
This special piece is delicate and simple. It’s made from smallish silver-plated chain and a silver-plated heart charm with an embossed pattern to the end, near the silver-plated clasp. The simplicity compliments the graceful beauty of the wrist and accents the heart-shaped drop.
When I first saw it, I thought that it is a bit too delicate, but when I wore it, I was happy that it was so thin for multiple reason. First one being that it made my hand look slimmer. I don’t know the science behind this, but trust me, it works. Secondly, the fact that I don’t have to take it off every time I wash my hands, scared that it might get rusty. And thirdly, because it wasn’t there. Yes, it wasn’t there! Although you had it on, you never felt that it was on your wrist because it weighs less than a feather, if that is even possible.
I am soon getting a matching anklet! That’s for sure.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Get yours here: Silver Plated Celtic Heart Chain

And for more goodies, visit: FunandBaubles

You can even keep yourself updated about the latest products here: FunandBaubles Instagram

One thought on “FunandBaubles Review

Leave a Reply

